7days until
Learning Fair 5:30pm

Contacts

Use the list below to find names, numbers, email, and links of people and organizations affiliated with Bradford Elementary School.
 
Physical & Mailing Address:
Bradford Elementary School
143 Fairground Rd
Bradford VT 05033
 
Office hours are 7:30AM to 3:30PM when school is in session. During the summer the office hours are 8:00AM to noon.
Phone:
(802)222-4077
Fax:
(802)222-5196
Showing 34 items
NamePosition802-222-4077 ext. emailwebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Nancy Emley Resource Room Teacher 265 nemley@beschool.org  
Kate Grant Kindergarten 237 kgrant@beschool.org  
Corinna Magalhaes Food Service/Nutrition Manager 285 cmagalhaes@beschool.org  
Marilyn Malmquist Title I Reading Teacher 235 mmalquist@beschool.org  
Darlene Sanborn Receptionist/Community Coordinator 220 dsanborn@beschool.org  
Susie Tann Nurse/PBiS coordinator 226 stann@beschool.org  
Fred Tougas Facility Director 225 ftougas@beschool.org  
Rowe Williams 4th Grade 247 rwilliams@beschool.org  
Board of Education ---- --- board@beschool.org  
Megan Dubuque 2nd Grade 252 mdubuque@beschool.org  
Ramona Belanger Guidance 211 rbelanger@beschool.org  
Michael Aldrich PE Teacher 284 maldrich@beschool.org  
Matthew Brankman Principal 223 mbrankman@beschool.org  
Cathy Roberts  1st Grade 244 croberts@beschool.org  
Faith Beaudin 2nd Grade 251 fbeaudin@beschool.org  
Carol Owen Reading Recovery 232 cowen@beschool.org  
Beth Thompson Resource Room Teacher 283 bthompson@beschool.org  
Alison Kidder Resource Room Teacher 282 akidder@beschool.org  
Edith Fogarty  IT Integration 208  efogarty@beschool.org  
Heidi Allen Music 268 hallen@beschool.org  
Kris Cairelli Art 279 kcairelli@beschool.org  
Erica Thompson Reading Recovery 235 esthompson@beschool.org  
Sam Drazin 3rd Grade  246 sdrazin@beschool.org  
Heather Durkel 4th Grade 247 hdurkel@beschool.org  
Judy Slack Math & Reading Internvetionist 232 jslack@beschool.org  
Aurora Coon 3rd Grade 253 acoon@beschool.org  
Jenny Albright 5th Grade 263 jalbright@beschool.org  
Jessica Loeffler 6th Grade 249 jloeffler@beschool.org  
Kasandra Fratini Kindergarten 239 kfratini@beschool.org  
Gail LaVaude  Librarian 204  glavaude@beschool.org  
Lynnette Knapp 5th Grade 250 lknapp@beschool.org  
Elizabeth Kingsbury Administrative Assistant 201 ekingdbury@beschool.org  
Sarah Vella 1st Grade 241 svella@beschool.org  
Karen Newton 1st Grade 242 knewton@beschool.org  
Showing 34 items
Č
Ċ
ď
Edith Fogarty,
Feb 8, 2012, 11:47 AM